• 596 р.

    Thirty years of celebrating the comic genius of Douglas Adams… If you"ve done six impossible things this morning, why not round it off with breakfas

  • 564 р.

    Robert Louis Stevenson (1850—1894) was a Scottish novelist, poet, travel writer, and essayist. He was a celebrity during his lifetime for works like "

  • 620 р.

    But he’s set to give a talk to a conference of physiotherapists in the Netherlands; if he leaves now will he get to her deathbed in time? Will he be a

  • 505 р.

    BEFORE I LET YOU IN is the brand new novel from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 Kindle bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, which Clare Mackintosh called 'u

  • 579 р.

    To the anger of her brothers, it is Alexandra who is entrusted to manage their family farm in the tough, hostile prairie of Hanover, Nebraska followin

  • 902 р.

    Rachel’s husband adores her. When she hit rock bottom, he was there with her every step of the way as she slowly regained her confidence, and her sani

  • 411 р.

    Olav is a fixer for a high-profile crime kingpin in 1970s Oslo. He easily takes care of anyone who causes trouble for his boss. But he is more complic

  • 548 р.

    In 1969 two men met on a university campus. Their names were Daniel Kahneman and Amos Tversky. They were different in every way. But they were both ob

  • 835 р.

    In this extraordinary memoir Prince Felix Felixovich Yusupov recounts the early, heady days of the 20th century and his plot to kill the 'mad monk' Ra

  • Поэт и безумцы

    694 р.

    «Поэт и безумцы» и «Охотничьи рассказы» включают рассказы Честертона, которые можно назвать притчами и по своей сути философскими эссе, выраженными и

  • Одиннадцать минут

    411 р.

    Это роман о любви, о сексе, о том, как два тела учатся разговаривать друг с другом на языке страсти. Мария, девушка из бразильского захолустья, поддав

  • Artemis

    765 р.

    Jasmine Bashara never signed up to be a hero. She just wanted to get rich. Not crazy, eccentric-billionaire rich, like many of the visitors to her hom

  • The Spider Network

    735 р.

    The Spider Network is the almost-unbelievable and darkly entertaining inside account of the Libor scandal — one of the biggest, farthest-reaching fina

  • This Book is not Good for You

    420 р.

    This Book is not Good for You. Издание на английском языке.

  • Angels

    515 р.

    One day Maggie Walsh walks out on her husband of nine years and runs away to Hollywood. There she joins her best friend Emily, who is busily pitching

  • Different Class

    1 028 р.

    He gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire M

  • Госпожа Бовари

    5 800 р.

    Главная героиня романа — Эмма Бовари, жена врача, живущая не по средствам и заводящая внебрачные связи в надежде избавиться от пустоты и обыденности п

  • Сказка сказок

    792 р.

    Сказка сказок, или Забава для малых ребят. Сборник сказок неаполитанского писателя и поэта Джамбаттисты Базиле (1566−1632) — один из самых ярких памят

  • Be Frank with Me

    512 р.

    Meet Frank — he isn’t like other kids. Intrepid explorer, sartorial connoisseur; he’s as strange as he is brilliant. But Frank discovers the hard way

  • Дама с камелиями

    2 500 р.

    «Дама с камелиями» — роман, а затем и пьеса, которая доказала независимость Александра Дюма-сына от его плодовитого и экспансивного отца. Талантливый

  • Журавушка

    420 р.

    В книгу выдающегося русского писателя, лауреата Государственных премий, Героя Социалистического Труда Михаила Николаевича Алексеева (1918—2007) вошли

  • Doctor Who The Christmas Invasion

    485 р.

    Earth is under attack by power-hungry aliens. This is no time for the Doctor to be out of action. When a British space probe is intercepted by a sinis

  • Святая любовь повести и рассказы

    412 р.

    Александр Иванович Куприн (1870−1938) — известный русский писатель, творчеству которого присущ активный, действующий гуманизм, пламенная любовь к прир

  • The Baltimore Boys

    596 р.

    The Baltimore Boys. The Goldman Gang. That was what they called Marcus Goldman and his cousins Woody and Hillel. Three brilliant young men with dazzli

  • Бесплодная земля

    1 873 р.

    Настоящий том серии «Литературные памятники» дает возможность по-новому взглянуть на творчество Томаса Стернза Элиота (1888−1965), одной из легендарны

  • Home Fire

    915 р.

    LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017. Isma is free. After years spent raising her twin siblings in the wake of their mother’s death, she is finally

  • Записки мелкотравчатого

    455 р.

    Дриянскому принадлежат: роман из жизни нарождающейся буржуазии «Туз» (1867), пьеса из провинциального быта «Комедия в комедии» (1855), детектив «Изумр

  • Две Дианы Асканио Учитель фехтования

    774 р.

    В одном томе публикуются три знаменитых романа классика французской приключенческой литературы Александра Дюма — «Две Дианы», «Асканио» и «Учитель фех

  • The Case for God

    790 р.

    There is widespread confusion about the nature of religious truth. For the first time in history, a significantly large number of people want nothing

  • Кэрролл Полное илл собрание сочинений в одном томе

    774 р.

    В один том собраны все художественные произведения знаменитого английского писателя Льюиса Кэрролла. Издание включает в себя многочисленные иллюстраци

  • Дневник Анны Франк 12 июня 1942 - 1 августа 1944

    472 р.

    «Дневник» Анны Франк и в новом столетии останется одной из самых читаемых в мире книг. Пожалуй, сегодня, когда опубликованы сотни военных дневников и

  • The Reason You re Alive

    715 р.

    When sixty-eight-year-old Vietnam War veteran David Granger wakes up from emergency surgery, he finds himself repeating a name: Clayton Fire Bear, a s

  • Стрелы фаланги

    1 243 р.

    Книга содержит избранные труды Хосе Антонио Примо Де Риверы — испанского патриота-революционера и основателя партии «фалангистов», приговоренного к см

  • Inherent Vice

    680 р.

    Part noir, part psychedelic romp, all Thomas Pynchon — private eye Doc Sportello comes, occasionally, out of a marijuana haze to watch the end of an e

  • Фауст Часть 2

    449 р.

    Первое в России двуязычное издание великой поэмы Гете «Фауст» в классическом переводе Афанасия Фета

  • Фолкнер Свет в августе

    622 р.

    В томе представлены лучшие произведения классика американской литературы Уильяма Фолкнера…

  • Царствование злого духа

    439 р.

    Шарль Фердинан Рамю — классик швейцарской литературы на французском языке, автор многочисленных романов, создатель «альпийского эпоса». Роберт Вальзер